Funding Data Link References Status API Help
Page 1 of 3 results
Sort by: relevance publication year

Durability characteristics of Ultra High Strength Concrete with treated sugarcane bagasse ash

Journal Article published May 2018 in Construction and Building Materials volume 171 on pages 350 to 356

Research funded by AICTEAICTE | Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai | MTL

Authors: A. Rajasekar, K. Arunachalam, M. Kottaisamy, V. Saraswathy

The pro-fibrotic role of dipeptidyl peptidase 4 in carbon tetrachloride-induced experimental liver injury

Journal Article published 20 Dec 2016 in Immunology and Cell Biology volume 95 issue 5 on pages 443 to 453

Research funded by National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC) (293803, 512282, 1105238) | National Health and Medical Research Council (358398) | Diabetes Australia | MTL

Authors: Xin M Wang, Lauren E Holz, Sumaiya Chowdhury, Shaun P Cordoba, Kathryn A Evans, Margaret G Gall, Ana Júlia Vieira de Ribeiro, Yuan Zhou Zheng, Miriam T Levy, Denise MT Yu, Tsun-Wen Yao, Natasa Polak, Christopher J Jolly, Patrick Bertolino, Geoffrey W McCaughan, Mark D Gorrell

Fatty Acid Oxidation-Driven Src Links Mitochondrial Energy Reprogramming and Oncogenic Properties in Triple-Negative Breast Cancer

Journal Article published Mar 2016 in Cell Reports volume 14 issue 9 on pages 2154 to 2165

Research funded by National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (P30AI036211) | U.S. Department of Defense (DAMD W81XWH-11-1-0292) | National Institutes of Health (R21CA179720, R21CA173150, R21CA179720S1, R21CA179720S2, U54-CA149196) | National Center for Research Resources (S10RR024574) | BCM Cancer Center (P30CA125123) | Nuclear Physics (ACS 127430-RSG-15-105-01-CNE) | AS (R21CA185516, U01CA179674) | Dan L. Duncan Cancer Center, Baylor College of Medicine | MTL (P50CA50183, R01CA112305, U54 CA149196, P01CA30195) | Cancer Prevention and Research Institute of Texas (RP120092) | Cytometry and Cell Sorting Core | Discovery Eye Foundation (NIH-R01CA184208)

Authors: Jun Hyoung Park, Sajna Vithayathil, Santosh Kumar, Pi-Lin Sung, Lacey Elizabeth Dobrolecki, Vasanta Putluri, Vadiraja B. Bhat, Salil Kumar Bhowmik, Vineet Gupta, Kavisha Arora, Danli Wu, Efrosini Tsouko, Yiqun Zhang, Suman Maity, Taraka R. Donti, Brett H. Graham, Daniel E. Frigo, Cristian Coarfa, Patricia Yotnda, Nagireddy Putluri, Arun Sreekumar, Michael T. Lewis, Chad J. Creighton, Lee-Jun C. Wong, Benny Abraham Kaipparettu