Funding Data Link References Status API Help
Page 1 of 58 results
Sort by: relevance publication year

The Effect of Metacognitive Teaching and Mathematical Prior Knowledge on Mathematical Logical Thinking Ability and Self-Regulated Learning

Journal Article published 3 Jul 2018 in International Journal of Instruction volume 11 issue 3 on pages 45 to 62

Authors: Mimih Aminah, Department of Mathematics Education, Sekolah Tinggi Keguruandan Ilmu PendidikanSebelas April Sumedang, Indonesia, mimih.aminah@yahoo.co.id, Yaya Sukjaya Kusumah, Didi Suryadi , Utari Sumarmo, Prof., Department of Mathematics Education, Indonesia University of Education, Indonesia, yayaskusumah@yahoo.com, Prof., Department of Mathematics Education, Indonesia University of Education, Indonesia, ddsuryadi1@gmail.com, Emerita Prof., Department of Mathematics Education, Indonesia University of Education, Indonesia, utari.sumarmo@gmail.com

How Students with Mathematics Learning Disabilities Understands Fraction: A Case from the Indonesian Inclusive School

Journal Article published 3 Jul 2018 in International Journal of Instruction volume 11 issue 3 on pages 309 to 326

Authors: Trisno Ikhwanudin, MA., Indonesia University of Education, Indonesia, trisno.ikhwanudin@student.upi.edu, Didi Suryadi, Prof., Indonesia University of Education, Indonesia, didisuryadi1@gmail.com

Think-Talk-Write Model for Improving Students' Abilities in Mathematical Representation

Journal Article published 3 Jul 2018 in International Journal of Instruction volume 11 issue 3 on pages 77 to 90

Authors: Supandi Supandi, Universitas PGRI Semarang, Indonesia, hspandi@gmail.com, St. Budi Waluya, Rochmad Rochmad, Hardi Suyitno, Kamelia Dewi, Prof., Semarang State University, Indonesia, s.b.waluya@mail.unnes.ac.id, Assoc. Prof., Semarang State University, Indonesia, rochmad@mail.unnes.ac.id, Prof., Department of Mathematics Education, Semarang State University, Indonesia, hardi.suyitno@mail.unnes.ac.id, Universitas PGRI Semarang, Indonesia, kameliadewi94@gmail.com

Critical Thinking Disposition: Students Skeptic in Dealing with Ill-Logical Mathematics Problem

Journal Article published 3 Jul 2018 in International Journal of Instruction volume 11 issue 3 on pages 635 to 648

Authors: Purna Bayu Nugroho, Teacher in STKIP Muhammadiyah Kotabumi, Indonesia, purnabayupvz@gmail.com, Toto Nusantara, Abdur Rahman As’ari , Sisworo Sisworo , Erry Hidayanto, Susiswo Susiswo, Prof., State University of Malang, Indonesia, toto.nusantara.fmipa@um.ac.id, Dr., State University of Malang, Indonesia, abdur.rahman.fmipa@um.ac.id, Dr., State University of Malang, Indonesia, faizalr@usm.my, Dr., State University of Malang, Indonesia, erry.hidayanto.fmipa@um.ac.id, Dr., State University of Malang, Indonesia, susiswo.fmipa@um.ac.id

Learning Process of Decimals through the Base Ten Strips at the Fifth Grade

Journal Article published 3 Jul 2018 in International Journal of Instruction volume 11 issue 3 on pages 153 to 162

Authors: Ari Puspita Rahayu, Student. Sriwijaya University, Indonesia, puspitarahayuari@yahoo.com, Ratu Ilma Indra Putri, Darmawijoyo Darmawijoyo, Prof., Corresponding author.Sriwijaya University, Indonesia, ratu.ilma@yahoo.com, Dr,. Sriwijaya University, Indonesia, darmawijoyo1965@gmail.com

Self-Assessment: The Effect on Students’ Independence and Writing Competence

Journal Article published 3 Jul 2018 in International Journal of Instruction volume 11 issue 3 on pages 277 to 290

Authors: Ni Made Ratminingsih, Dr., Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Indonesia, made.ratminingsih@undiksha.ac.id, A. A. I. N. Marhaeni, L. P. D. Vigayanti, Prof., Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Indonesia, agung.marhaeni@undiksha.ac.id, M.A. Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Indonesia, diah.vigayanti@pasca.undiksha.ac.id

Developing a Testlet Model for Mathematics at Elementary Level

Journal Article published 3 Jul 2018 in International Journal of Instruction volume 11 issue 3 on pages 375 to 390

Authors: Syukrul Hamdi, Dr., Hamzanwadi University, Indonesia, syukrulhamdi@hamzanwadi.ac.id, Badrun Kartowagiran, Haryanto Haryanto, Prof. Yogyakarta State University, Indonesia, kartowagiran@uny.ac.id, Dr., Yogyakarta State University, Indonesia, haryanto@uny.ac.id

Rethinking the Maintenance of CLT in Indonesia: A Response to Ariatna's “The Need for Maintaining CLT in Indonesia

Journal Article published 15 Sep 2017 in TESOL Journal volume 9 issue 1 on pages 224 to 236

Authors: Eka Fadilah

Meaningful Biochemistry Learning Using the Orientation-Decision-Do-Discuss-Reflect (OD3R) Method

Journal Article published 3 Jul 2018 in International Journal of Instruction volume 11 issue 3 on pages 17 to 30

Authors: Yunita Arian Sani Anwar, Study Program of Chemistry Education, Faculty of Teacher Training and Education, Mataram University, Indonesia, yunita@unram.ac.id, Senam Senam, Endang W Laksono, 2Departement of Chemistry Education, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science, Yogyakarta State University, Indonesia, Departement of Chemistry Education, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science, Yogyakarta State University, Indonesia

Manipulatives and Question Series for Elementary School Mathematics Teaching on Solid Geometry

Journal Article published 3 Jul 2018 in International Journal of Instruction volume 11 issue 3 on pages 649 to 662

Authors: Isti Hidayah, Dr., corresponding author, Mathematics Department, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Semarang, Indonesia, isti.hidayah@mail.unnes.ac.id, Dwijanto Dwijanto, Afit Istiandaru, Dr., Mathematics Department, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Semarang, Indonesia, dwijanto5@mail.unnes.ac.id, M.Pd., Mathematics Education Department, Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia, afit.istiandaru@pmat.uad.ac.id